2018-2019 Performance Schedule 

  • Friday, September 7 – Away football game v. North Marion
  • Saturday, September 8 – BAND SPECTACULAR
    • includes Saturday morning set up and rehearsal
  • Thursday, September 13 - Home football game v. Bridgeport
  • Saturday, September 15 – Morgantown Mohicans Band Spectacular
  • Friday, September 21 – Home football game v. University
  • Saturday, September 22 – Music in the Mountains Field Competition - Preston County
  • Monday, October 1 - University High School Showcase of Bands
  • Friday, October 5 – Home football game v. Weir
  • Saturday, October 6 – Mountain State Forest Festival Parade and Field Competition
  • Friday, October 12 – Home football game v. Preston
  • Saturday, October 13 – Autumn Glory Festival Field Competition
  • Saturday, October 20 – TOB Chapter 13 Championships @ FSU
  • Friday, November 2 – Home football game v. East Side
  • Monday, November 12 – Fairmont Veteran’s Day Parade
  • Saturday, December 8 – Fairmont Christmas Parade
  • Thursday, May 23 - Three Rivers Festival Parade

Keep Up With Announcements

By using Remind101

Click here to learn how to stay updated with Remind.

 

Or subscribe for updates!