2021-2022 Performance Schedule 

Friday, September 10 – Home football game v. North Marion

Saturday, September 11 – FSHS BAND SPECTACULAR

includes Saturday morning set up and rehearsal

Saturday, September 25 – Morgantown High Band Spectacular

Monday, October 11 - University High School Showcase of Bands

Friday, October 15 – Home football game v. Robert C. Byrd

Friday, November 5 – Away football game v. East Side

Thursday, November 11 – Fairmont Veteran’s Day Parade

Saturday, December 4 – Fairmont Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 18 – Rivesville Christmas Parade

Thursday, May 26 - Three Rivers Festival Parade

Playoff games will begin in early November. These games are scheduled to take place on Friday evening or Saturday afternoon.  The band may or may not attend these games, depending on their location and the timing of the events.